Watch Valentino “Anatomy of Couture” Fashion Show Live

Live from Paris on Wednesday, January 26th at 1:00 PM CET, 7:00 AM EST

Watch Y/Project Autumn-Winter 2022 Fashion Show Live

Live from Paris on Wednesday, January 26th at 7:00 PM CET, 1:00 PM EST

Milan Men’s Wrap-Up

Kenneth Richard ON the Key Milan THemes

Up & Coming Street Style Ifluencers
Top Street Style Fashion Influencers-over 1 million spring 2022
Thom Browne Is Pushing His New York Fashion Week Show to April
Thom Browne Will Be Showing His Fall 2022 Collection In Late April With the pandemic present as ever, designers are dropping off the scheduled fashion week calendar at the drop of a hat. American fashion designer Thom Browne has announced he will be rescheduling his February show for April 29th. For...

Chanel

"Pre-Collection" Spring 2022 Ad Campaign

Loewe

Spring 2022 Ad Campaign

Fendi Mens Spring 2022 Ad Campaign

Fendi

Men's Spring 2022 Ad Campaign

Chanel spring 2022 ad campaign

Chanel

Spring 2022 Ad Campaign

Top 10 Women's Ad Campaigns
Top 10 Men's Ad Campaigns
Holiday 2021 Top 10 Ad Campaigns
Top 10 Digital campaign Fall 2021
Top 10 campaign films fall 2020 Fashion Show
Best Intimates Ad Campaigns of Fall 2021
Doug Lloyd, Creative Director, Interview

Doug Lloyd

The Impression Magazine - The Film Issue

THE IMPRESSION | Where Fashion Gets Creative